Confessions of a Matchmaker

Confessions of a Matchmaker is a TV show on A&E that stars matchmaker Patti Novak, who matches couples in Buffalo, New York.

Below is a list of all the episodes to date along with links to pages that provide dating tips learned from the episode.

Season One Episodes:

1 – Charlie and Ashley
2 – John
3 – Kevin and Brenda
4 – Mary
5 – Paul and Amy
6 – Lynn and Matthew
7 – Janet and Derek
8 – Mary and Mick
9 – Jack and Andrea
10 – Jamie and Grant
11 – Mike and Sue
12 – Sean B. and Tonya
13 – Sean K. and Melba

These 13 episodes complete season one of Confessions of Matchmaker.  During the first season, it was moved from a prime position (Saturday during Prime Time) to Sundays at 11pm. When networks start moving shows to a lesser viewed night and time, it is generally not a good sign. Such was the case for Confessions of a Matchmaker, which has been cancelled after one season and won’t be renewed.

If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.